CONTACT

ACROSS Medien- und Verlags GmbH
1010 Vienna, Austria
Ebendorferstraße 3|10
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: office@across-magazine.com

Publisher / Cooperations / Advertisements

Reinhard Winiwarter
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: r.winiwarter@across-magazine.com

Administration

Kinga Steinhauer
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: k.steinhauer@across-magazine.com

Publishing Manager,  Database and Logistics 

Bernadetta Makselan
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: b.makselan@across-magazine.com

Editorial Team

Anne-Kathrin Velten; Editor in Chief 
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: a.velten@across-magazine.com

Jelena Bijelic; Content Management
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: j.bijelic@across-magazine.com

Ece Oyman; Online Editor
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: e.oyman@across-magazine.com

Online Editor
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: onlineeditor@across-magazine.com

Art Director

Katrin Fail
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: office@across-magazine.com

Translation / Editing

Claus Westermayer
E-Mail: office@across-magazine.com

Ute Schulz 
E-Mail: office@across

Head of ACROSS Advisory Board

Klaus Striebich
Phone: +49 172 439 05 05
E-Mail: info@rare-advise.com


Follow @across_magazine on Twitter and @across.magazine.europe on Facebook, sign up for our ACROSS newsletter and subscribe to ACROSS Magazine.




Top