CONTACT

Publishing Company

Logo_ACROSS_2014_BoW

ACROSS Medien- und Verlags GmbH

1010 Vienna, Austria
Ebendorferstraße 3|10
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0

E-Mail: office@across-magazine.com

Publisher

Reinhard Winiwarter
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: r.winiwarter@across-magazine.com

Cooperations / Advertisements

Reinhard Winiwarter
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: r.winiwarter@across-magazine.com

Administration

Kinga Steinhauer
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: k.steinhauer@across-magazine.com

Publishing Manager,  Database and Logistics 

Bernadetta Makselan
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: b.makselan@across-magazine.com

Editorial Team

Anne-Katrin Velten; Editor in Chief 
E-Mail: a.velten@across-magazine.com
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0

Viktoria Zvachtova; Editor
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: v.zvachtova@across-magazine.com

Raquel Martinez; Editor, Data Research
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: r.martinez@across-magazine.com

Peter Madlberger
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: office@across-magazine.com

Online Editor
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: onlineeditor@across-magazine.com

Art Director

Katrin Fail
Phone: +43 1 533 32 60 0
E-Mail: office@across-magazine.com

Translation / Editing

Claus Westermayer
E-Mail: office@across-magazine.com

Ute Schulz 
E-Mail: office@across-magazine.com


Follow @across_magazine on Twitter and @across.magazine.europe on Facebook, sign up for our ACROSS newsletter and subscribe to ACROSS Magazine.